2015-2016 WBNG Executive Council Election

Candidates for President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary were nominated (full story) at the Nov. 1, 2014, WBNG General Membership meeting. Later added to the ballot was VP candidate Evan Yeats, who was nominated by petition submitted to the Guild office.

With no other petitions having been submitted, incumbent and At-Large member Mark Gruenberg was declared elected to the position of Secretary.

Here is the ballot for the vote, which will take place Jan. 27-29, 2015.

For President
Sheila Lindsay* (American Nurses Association)

Robert Struckman (AFL-CIO)

For Vice President

Tim Fitzgerald* (American Postal Workers Union)
Evan Yeats (United Food & Commercial Workers)

For Treasurer

Ben Cooper (Bloomberg-BNA)

Amy Lampkin* (AFL-CIO)

* Incumbent